EN
سياسة الخصوصية

سياسة الخصوصية

خصوصيتك مهمة بالنسبة لنا

سياسة الخصوصية

بيان الخصوصية المستهلك

خصوصيتك مهمة بالنسبة لنا، كما هي ثقتك في منتجاتنا وخدماتنا. نودّ أن تعلم بأننا سنتعامل مع كافة المعلومات التي تزودنا بها بحذر. ويتناول بيان الخصوصية هذا المعلومات الشخصية التي نجمعها، وكيفية تعاملنا معها.  

نطاق البيان

ينطبق بيان الخصوصية هذا على المعلومات الشخصية التي نحصل عليها من وعن الأفراد الذين يتفاعلون مع موقعنا ومنتجاته وخدماته. ولا يشمل ذلك المعلومات الشخصية التي نحصل عليها في إطار كوننا صاحب عمل.

المعلومات التي يتم جمعها

عندما تتفاعل مع موقعنا، قد تكون هناك فرص لك لتقدم لنا معلومات خاصة بك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، قد نقوم بجمع بعض المعلومات عنك أو عن سيارتك كما هو موضح أدناه:

أنواع المعلومات التي نجمعها عنك قد تشمل، ولكنها لا تقتصر على:

معلومات الاتصال (مثل الاسم والعنوان والمدينة والولاية والرمز البريدي وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف)

معلومات السيارة (مثل رقم تعريف السيارة (VIN)، والطراز، والنموذج، والوكالة البائعة، ووكالة الخدمة، وتاريخ الشراء أو الإيجار، وسجل الخدمة)

بيانات أداء السيارة (مثل أداء المحرك وناقل الحركة، وظروف فتح الوسائد الهوائية أو معلومات عن أداء الأنظمة في المركبة)

معلومات ديموغرافية (مثل الفئة العمرية، والحالة الاجتماعية، وتكوين الأسرة)

الاستخدام

ستستخدم المعلومات التي نجمعها عنك وعن سيارتك:

  • لتوفير المنتجات والخدمات
  • للحفاظ على العلاقات مع العملاء
  • لتوفير الخدمات والدعم للعملاء والمركبات (مثل تذكر المعلومات أو خدمة الضمان)
  • توفير المعلومات وتحديثات المنتجات
  • لتقييم أداء السيارة والسلامة كما هو موضح في دليل مالك السيارة
  • لأغراض البحث وسلامة المنتجات
  • التحقق من الأهلية للحصول على السيارة، وعمليات الشراء أو البرامج المحفزة 
  • لأغراض التسويق
  • لتخصيص وتحسين محتوى التواصل مع العملاء
  • للتوافق مع المتطلبات القانونية
  • لن نشارك المعلومات الخاصة بك أو بسيارتك لاستخدامها من قبل أطراف ثالثة دون إذن منك.

أمن المعلومات

نستخدم الأمن الإداري والتقني والمادي لحماية المعلومات الشخصية لدينا، وللمساعدة على ضمان ذلك، يتم استخدامها فقط وفقا لبيان الخصوصية هذا.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز)/ تقنيات التتبع

نستخدم "الكوكيز" لتذكر تفضيلات المستخدم وتحقيق أفضل أداء لموقعنا على الانترنت وخدماتنا. استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط على مواقعنا يوفر فوائد لك، مثل السماح لك بالحفاظ على معلومات تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك أو معلومات الاتصال على بينات طلب عروض الاسعار بين زياراتك للموقع أو تحديد مكان وكيل قريب. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، نستخدم المعلومات التي تم جمعها من الكوكيز لملء بعض الحقول المطلوبة تلقائيا مثل رمز المدينة والولاية أو الرمز البريدي المرتبطة بعنوان IP الخاص بك. يمكنك تصحيح هذه المعلومات قبل تقديم أي طلب أو استفسار كما يمكنك تعطيل ملف تعريف الارتباط كما هو مبين أدناه بحيث لا يتم جمع أي معلومات.

قد نقوم أيضاً بوضع منارات الويب (Web beacons) في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني لقياس فعالية الحملات الترويجية عبر البريد الإلكتروني، وذلك عن طريق تحديد الأفراد الذين يقومون بفتح أو التصرف بناء على رسالة بريد إلكتروني، أو معرفة إذا ما تمّ فتح رسالة بريد إلكتروني، أو عدد المرّات التي تمّت فيها مشاركة رسالة البريد الإلكتروني، أو نوع البرامج، والجهاز، ونظام التشغيل والمتصفح المستخدم لتوصيل البريد الإلكتروني، وأي رابط URL تم نقره من خلال البريد الإلكتروني.

لقياس نشاط الموقع وتوفير تجربة أفضل للمستخدم، قد نسمح لمزودي الخدمة أو الشركاء التجاريين بجمع المعلومات من الكوكيز، أو منارات الويب أو غيرها من التقنيات على مواقعنا التي قد تتضمن معلومات حول زيارتك (مثل البيانات الديموغرافية، ونوع المتصفح ، وعنوان IP، والصفحات التي تمت زيارتها، والأنشطة التي أجريت على الصفحة وتاريخ ووقت زيارتك للموقع). قد نسمح أيضا لشركائنا في مجالات الإعلان والتخصيص باستخدام هذه المعلومات لتطوير محتوى مخصص وإعلان مناسب على أساس زياراتك مع مرور الوقت على مواقعنا على شبكة الانترنت.

ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم هذه المعلومات لتقييم الحملات الإعلانية عبر الإنترنت أو إعداد حملات ترويجية ورسائل تسويقية أخرى لك.

حالياً، لا نتيح خيار "عدم التتبع" للإشارات من متصفح الانترنت. ومع ذلك، يمكنك رفض أو حذف ملفات تعريف الارتباط. يرجى الرجوع إلى تعليمات المتصفح لمعرفة المزيد عن الكوكيز وغيرها من التقنيات وكيفية إدارة استخدامها. إذا اخترت رفض أو حذف ملفات تعريف الارتباط، سوف تحتاج إلى تكرار هذه العملية إذا كنت تستخدم جهاز الكمبيوتر آخر أو قمت بالتحوّل إلى متصفحات أخرى. إذا اخترت رفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط، قد يؤثر ذلك على أداء أو عمل بعض وظائف الموقع.

التغييرات على بيان الخصوصية

قد نقوم بإجراء تحديثات على بيان الخصوصية هذا من وقت إلى آخر، وذلك عن طريق إجراء إضافات أو تعديلات على هذه الصفحة.

عربي
Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

Your privacy is important to us!

Privacy Policy

Consumer Privacy Statement

Your privacy is important to us as is your trust in our products and services. We want you to know that the information you share with us will be treated with care. This Privacy Statement addresses what personal information we collect and how we handle the personal information shared with us.

Scope

This Privacy Statement applies to personal information we obtain from and about individuals interacting with our website and its websites products and services. It does not apply to personal information we obtain in our capacity as an employer.

Information Collected

As you interact with our website, there may be opportunities for you to provide us with your information. Additionally, we may collect certain information about you or your vehicle as further described below.

The types of information that we collect about you may include, but are not limited to:

  • contact information (such as name, address, city, state and ZIP code, email address and telephone number)
  • vehicle information (such as vehicle identification number (VIN), make, model, model year, selling dealer, servicing dealer, date of purchase or lease and service history)
  • vehicle performance data (such as engine and transmission performance, airbag deployment conditions or crash or near crash information about how a vehicle’s systems performed)
  • demographic information (such as age range, marital status, and household composition)

Use

The information we collect about you and your vehicle will be used:

  • to provide products and services
  • to maintain customer relationships
  • to provide customer and vehicle support and service (such as recall information or warranty service)
  • to provide information and product updates
  • to evaluate vehicle performance and safety as described in the vehicle owner manual
  • for safety and product research purposes
  • to verify eligibility for vehicle, purchase or incentive programs
  • for marketing purposes
  • to customize and improve communication content
  • to comply with legal requirements
  • we will not share information about you or your vehicle with other third parties for their independent use without your permission.

Security

we use administrative, technical and physical security to protect the personal information we maintain and to help ensure that it is used according to this Privacy Statement.

Cookies/Tracking Technologies

we use “cookies” to remember user preferences and to maximize the performance of our website and services. Using cookies on our websites provides benefits to you, such as allowing you to maintain your account login information or contact information on Request a Quote forms between visits or locating a nearby dealer. In addition, we use information gathered from cookies to autofill fields on forms such as the city, state or zip code associated with your IP address. This information can be corrected by you before submitting any form or inquiry or you can disable the cookie as discussed below and the information will not be collected.

Similarly, we may also place Web beacons in our emails to measure the effectiveness of our email campaigns by identifying the individuals who open or act upon an email message, when an email message is opened, how many times an email message is forwarded, the type of software, device, operating system and browser used to deliver the email and any URL accessed through our email message.

To measure site activity and provide a better user experience, we may allow our service providers or business partners to compile information from the cookies, Web beacons or other technologies on our websites which may include information about your visit (such as demographic data, browser type, IP address, pages visited, activities conducted on the page and the day and time of your visit). We may also allow third party advertising and personalization partners to use this information to develop personalized content and appropriate advertising based on your visits over time on our web sites

This information may also be used to evaluate our online advertising campaigns or to tailor promotions and other marketing messages to you.

At this time, we do not honor “do no track” signals from a website browser. However, you may refuse or delete cookies. Please refer to your browser Help instructions to learn more about cookies and other technologies and how to manage their use. If you elect to refuse or delete cookies, you will need to repeat this process if you use another computer or change browsers. If you choose to decline cookies, some of the functionality of a website may be impaired.

Changes to Privacy Statement

We may update this Privacy Statement from time to time. We will do so by posting additions or modifications to this page.